Fall is S-L-O-W-L-Y Coming


Even though the calendar says it’s fall, it’s taking it’s sweet time around here. I see little signs here and there, but it’s been so warm that it just doesn’t FEEL like it.

I’m going to let the photos tell the story today…

fall6-w

Pyracantha berries are starting to turn, but a long way from ready for the birds.

fall1-w

The zinnias are gorgeous.

fall2-w

A few blooms remaining from summer

fall3-w

Galardia

fall4-w

Fall mums

fall5-w

Really cool pumpkins…

I LOVE photographing fall and can hardly wait to have more to shoot!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

4 responses »

  1. Beautiful shots – I love Autumn too.

    Reply
  2. Connie Rawlins

    So much color for this time of the year. Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a comment