La Tour Carnet Chateau, Bordeaux – Through a Tattered Lens


Drove through Bordeaux enroute to La Tour Carnet Chateau/Winery. What’s not to love about a city that has so many red doors!?

bordeaux1-w

 

bordeaux2-w

 

bordeaux3-w

As we’ve driven through the countryside in France, I’ve been trying to decide which Chateau I’d like to purchase. This one will do the trick. Moving soon.

bordeaux6-w

 

bordeaux7-w

 

bordeaux8-w

 

bordeaux9-w

 

bordeaux10-w

 

bordeaux11-w

 

bordeaux12-w

 

bordeaux14-w

 

bordeaux13-w

 

bordeaux15-w

 

bordeaux16-w

 

bordeaux17-w

 

bordeaux18-w

 

bordeaux19-w

After we left the vineyard, we headed back to town.

bordeaux20-w

This shot was taken from the coach, and is a little blurry, as you can see. But I LOVE it anyway, so included it.

bordeaux21-w

Thanks for visiting Bordeaux with me!

 

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, you saw a ton of red doors. I ALWAYS love your beautiful close-ups and those black swans made me so happy. So glad you shared these with us. I feel I got a mini vacation with you as the host.

    Reply

Leave a comment