RSS Feed

Day #29 Flowers and Layouts


I hadn’t planned on doing a second Kensington Palace layout for this challenge, but I was enjoying thinking about all we had learned about Queen Victoria, so I decided to ahead and do it while she was on my mind.

day#29flowers:layouts2-w

 

day#29flowers:layouts3-w

 

day#29flowers:layouts4-w

 

I’m playing with some different stamps and alphabets, but sticking with the same general look. I’m not tired of it yet!

***********

My flower for today is from the front tree rings again. I don’t know the real name for this little pink snowball. It is like a tine version of the bigger snowballs I showed you earlier in the month. They are so sweet. They are perennials have have been blooming for several years now. I would like to add more, but I haven’t been able to find them for quite awhile!

day#29flowers:layouts1-w

 

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

