RSS Feed

Day #24 Flowers and Layouts


Well, silly me. 24 days into my National Scrapbook Month Challenge, and a lot of worry over showing the same subject matter day after day, and it suddenly occurred to me that just because my scrapbook will ultimately be in chronological order, doesn’t mean I necessarily have do the layouts in order! Duh!

So, after today, I’ll be mixing it up just a little. But until then, Yet another view of Windsor Castle!

day#24flowers:layouts2-w

 

day#24flowers:layouts3-w

 

day#24flowers:layouts4-w

 

*************

My flower for the day is a purple Veronica. The pink variety is actually my favorite, but they didn’t come up this year.

day#24flowers:layouts1-w

I’m excited for tomorrow and another subject!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

