RSS Feed

Day #23 Flowers and Layouts


This makes my 4th post of the day, and with any luck, tomorrow I’ll be doing 8 more! What a crazy way to end the month, but it makes up for all the days I missed earlier in the month due to wordpress malfunctions and illness.

But, I stuck with my dedication to getting a minimum of 31 layouts done this month. Yowza!

This layout continues with Windsor Castle and some of the outstanding details I couldn’t help but document…

day#23flowers:layouts1-w

 

day#23flowers:layouts3-w

 

day#23flowers:layouts2-w

 

I played with using some kraft-colored photo corners on this layout. I like the look.

***********

day#23flowers:layouts4-w

Today’s floral offering is my hot pink verbena. It isn’t real happy, but photographed pretty good. If it doesn’t perk up, it’ll get yanked out. But for sure, it’ll be replaced. Verbena is a great ground cover.

This will be it for tonight, but I’ll be back tomorrow with my last 8 posts of the month!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

