RSS Feed

Day #20 Flowers and Layouts


I’m still working on Windsor Castle. I took way too many photos, especially considering how many I weeded out before having them printed. And even now as I try to reduce the number of photos that I’ll actually make into layouts, I just can’t seem to whittle them down any further. I just love them too much!

Bear with me. I still have 12 more layouts to show you. And since I’ve gotten so far behind in getting them posted, I’m going to be throwing a lot at you in these last 2 days. My apologies in advance!

day20flowers:layouts1-w

day#20flowers:layout2-w

day#20flowers:layouts3-w

***********

And my cute little flower for the day is a dainty little mum. It’s actually getting an early start this year. It doesn’t normally start blooming until late summer. But I’m glad to see it! There just isn’t much color out there this year!

day#20flowers:layout4-w

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

