RSS Feed

What’s A Girl To Do?


So. I apparently left home with only the jewelry on my body – nothing else. I don’t know how I managed it, because I had several items picked out and put in a bag to throw into my carry on luggage, but it has either gone on a bit of a walkabout or I left it home.

You just don’t wear red earnings with a teal outfit, now do you? So what’s a girl to do?

My choices were to buy new stuff (interesting choice, but I am pretty particular, and didn’t want to spend a lot of time looking) OR do what any creative would do, buy a few simple supplies and make my own. Problem solved!

tealearrings2-w

 

tealearrings1-w

Not terribly complicated, but they’ll get the job done!

And it’s not a bad studio, either…

tealearrings3-w

 

 

I got the goodies for a few more things, so you may be seeing more, especially because I knocked them out in about ten minutes! Heeheehee!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

