RSS Feed

New Zealand Through a Tattered Lens


I’ve already told you a little about New Zealand – introducing the Kiwi birds, showing you geysers, ferns, swans… And I took you through the Giant’s House and it’s fabulous mosaics.

It really is a beautiful, diverse, and interesting country, and I took a gazillion photos (duh…) as usual. So tonight I thought I’d share a few from my tattered lens…you, know the ones not everyone sees.

NewZ15-w

My very 1st photo in New Zealand…I cracked up!

NewZ16-w

Aukland

NewZ17-w

I kinda forgot it’s a tropical area

NewZ13-w

Gotta love the rust…

NewZ11-w

Hello there, big guy!

NewZ10-w

Fancy train station

NewZ8-w

Artichoke

NewZ7-w

My favorite girl at the Giant’s House

NewZ9-w

Wagon wheel

NewZ12-w

Milford Sound

NewZ6-w

Moa Brewery – statue of the extinct bird.

 

NewZ14-w

More Milford sound

NewZ5-w

Art Deco town of Picton

NewZ4-w

Kidnapper’s Cove

NewZ3-w

Top of the bluff

NewZ2-w

Coastline

NewZ1-w

A beautiful moon

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Our world is just so diverse and beautiful! Thank you for showing these!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

