RSS Feed

I’m Gelli Crazy!


I am having SOOOOOOOOOO much fun with my gelli plate!

I spent HOURS today working on cards to send out for National Letter Writing Month.

First I used the gelli plate to make backgrounds on all the cards.

gellicards2-w

Then I used stamps and brushes to add more painted details. then finished up with a little doodling. I think I’m improving a little.

gellicards-w

This is one of my favorites…

gellicard-w

I think Lindsay will probably get it since she’s the big boss and all…

For all of you who are playing with us at NLWM, I hope you’re having as much fun as I am!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. These are really fun! Love your texture and color choices!

    Reply
  2. Fabulous results – your recipients will be delighted too!

    Reply
  3. Loved this. I need to play more, I guess.

    I was by earlier this week, but didn’t have time to log in to leave a message, something very unusual for me. Loved the ATCs, even though you thought they were under-embellished. Hope you had fun on your cruise, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

