RSS Feed

ATCs – Again!


Seems like I’m doing these all the time, but really, it’s just once a month. But I was late in March and early in April, so it just seems close together.

This month the theme is vintage, so I just played with some stuff that looked a little old, and pink came to mind.

vintageATCs-w

Normally the girls join in and do it with me, but this month I needed to get them done early, and there wasn’t time to wait and see who wanted to swap with them. So, I was on my own, and I have to admit, it wasn’t as much fun. I love sitting down with my little munchkins to brainstorm ideas!

But it was fun. Vintage is my favorite. I would have liked to have had time to add a bunch of extra little adornments, but the time just wasn’t there, so they had to be a little plainer than I would normally have made them.

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

