RSS Feed

Playtime!


It’s ATC time again. Well, really it’s way past. The girls did theirs and I thought we’d get them in the mail the next day, but life has kept getting in the way, day after day after day. I haven’t gotten any hate mail from the other ladies in the group, but their patience must be wearing a little a thin. Although, come to think of it, mine doesn’t when it is other people being late, so maybe not.

Anyway, it’s about time I got going, so here I am.

This month’s theme is “Anything but Love.”

Bea decided to do animals, Hannah opted for landscapes. They both chose to use markers this month.

feb2014ATC2-w

I, on the other hand, decided to go with a literal interpretation, and am calling mine “Anything but Love.” Heeheehee!

feb2014ATC-w

I don’t know why I always, and I mean ALWAYS wait so long to do my ATCs. I just LOVE doing these things.

So, they’ll be in the mail tomorrow. Only a few weeks late. I’m going to do better on the March cards.

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

4 responses »

  1. I LOVE these. The girls did an awesome job. and of course, I always appreciate literal.

    Reply
  2. You’re are very pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

