RSS Feed

Didja Miss Me?


You may have noticed there was no Tattered ‘n Worn with your coffee this morning.

We had company over the weekend, and I got caught up in both a marathon viewing of season 1 of Mr. Selfridge, and trying to boost the economies of Placer and Sacramento counties with the help of my bestie. So, no morning post, and I believe life went on. Pretty sad. You’d think that at the very least the earth would have fallen off its axis. But, no, everything is fine. I think I’m insulted.

However, I have a few new pairs of shoes,

boots-w(OMG, I LOVE these boots!!!)

a cute little cabinet of drawers for the entryway, a bunch of metal flowers for the garden, a shower gift purchased for Meegs and Baby Lexie, and ideas for more storage containers, so all is well.

BUT, I missed you. And I feel guilty. Well, a little guilty, anyway. Nah, who am I kidding? A lot guilty! Blogging every day has become such a big part of my life that I feel like a slug when I miss it!

So, I guess it’s a good time to thank you for coming along with me on this crazy journey. I appreciate you taking the time out of your busy life to read what I write…

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

