RSS Feed

Update on Succulents


Awhile back I shared with you the creation of my wonderful succulent garden in an old fountain.

I never did get it completely filled in at the time I constructed it. There were holes everywhere. But now, a few months later it has filled in beautifully all by itself…

succulentfountain-w

succulentfountain2-w

succulentfountain3-w

succulentfountain4-w

succulentfountain5-w

succulentfountain6-w

succulentfountain7-w

I am so happy I discovered the joy of these little critters and can’t believe it took so long!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. WOW! This looks so great! I love it. May have to do one similar because my plants are not happy with me lately. These don’t require much water right?

    Reply
    • Actually more than I expected. When I first started it I was planning to water every 2-3 days, but it is doing much better now that I’m giving it a little every day. Not a soaking, but it seems to need some.

      ________________________________

      Reply

Leave a Reply

