RSS Feed

Another Day Through A Tattered Lens


Today was the last day of my sister’s visit so we did it up in style and headed over to San Francisco for the day.

We went on a wonderful double decker bus tour and saw lots of “outside the norm” sights – just the way I like it!

SFjuly-w

SFjuly2-w

SFjuly3-w

SFjuly5-w

SFjuly4-wSFjuly6-w

SFjuly7-w

It was a nice, warm day until we got to the Golden Gate Bridge! Then the fog started to roll in late in the afternoon, and it was FREEZING!

So we called it a day and headed off to dinner at Millenium, my very favorite vegan restaurant. My sis was a good sport to try something a little different, and liked the choice!

This was my last indulgence for at LEAST 3 weeks! Time to get back to “normal” eating…AND my green frogs. Tomorrow I need to dive into some projects that are not on my list of favorite things to do. Wonder if I’ll be able to force myself!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Oh… I just LOVE the light there. Thanks for sharing your photos! C x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

