RSS Feed

We Have A Graduate!


Bea graduated from Joy of Children Preschool tonight. What a milestone!

The kids did a darling performance that included all the kids, not just the graduates, so Josh was able to participate, too. Double the fun!

beagrad2-w

beagrad8-w

Josh breakin’ it down!

beagrad4-w

She made the cutest little graduate!

beagrad3-w

Bea with her teachers Miss Elaine, and Miss Alicia

beagrad6-w

Bea and her flowers – purple, of course!

beagrad5-w

Aren’t they just so cute?

beagrad7-w

Love my beautiful family!

beagrad-w

The flowers were so pretty, but the best part was, she loved them!

********************

Art took a back seat today, but I DID get some done! I did the background for another 2 page layout in my Radical Wellness art journal, and got the bases done for my June ATCs. I am so excited to be “arting” everyday!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Your beautiful family makes me smile.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

