RSS Feed

Flower Month Day #31 – Grand Finale


It’s the final day of Flower Month. Thank you so much for coming by so often to see what’s going on in my garden!

gardenfinale5-w

This is my gorgeous Penstemon.  Or rather, one of them. They come in many colors (and I have a bunch of them!) but this is my favorite. Nice, bright red!

I had planned to make a final offering of a single flower, but I decided instead to give you an overview of the whole garden. So, enjoy. It won’t be as great as sitting out there with a cup of coffee and listening to the birds chirping, but I hope you’ll be able to imagine why it is one of my happy places.

gardenfinale9-w

gardenfinale-w

gardenfinale8-w

gardenfinale-2w

gardenfinale3-w

gardenfinale7-w

gardenfinale6-w

gardenfinale4-w

Hope all my offerings for the month will inspire you to begin your own adventures in gardening!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

4 responses »

  1. I love all the little statues and birdfeeders and bling you have out there! It adds such variety and interest. It’s been such fun meeting your garden lovelies this month. I hope you’ll keep doing it every so often. 🙂

    Reply
  2. What a delight strolling through your lovely garden!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

