RSS Feed

Another Artist in the Family


Over the months you’ve seen my granddaughters and their artistic journey. They’ve been drawing and experimenting with different mediums. It’s been a blast.

Well, there is another artist in the family!

Josh has decided he likes to draw, too.

joshngawgs2-w

I have 3 frames on the wall and two of them have drawings done by the girls showing each of them with their Gaga and Da. I’ve been bugging Josh to make me one from his perspective, but he hasn’t wanted to do it. Now all of a sudden, he’s getting into it!

joshngawgs3-w

I just love it!

I’m so glad that Joshy is living close to us again. We make each other laugh. A lot!

joshngawgs-w

Stay tuned to see what he adds to this creative journey!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Clare Docherty

    So cute! I love kids’ drawings – I have so many I am running out of space to store them! Clare x

    Reply
    • Clare, it’s so good to hear from you! I’ve missed you. Yeah, most of the drawings go into the scrapbook, but some just need to be on the wall!

      ________________________________

      Reply

Leave a Reply

