RSS Feed

A New Toy!


Have you ever used one of those underwater cameras? The old fashioned kind that’s a single use throw away kinda thing?

I’ve used them for years, with less than wonderful results. Lots of fuzzy pictures, expensive, and you don’t know at the time if any of the pictures are good, so you just shoot away hoping you have something good, only you rarely do.

Well, I decided to treat myself to a little digital underwater camera. It’s a cool pix (like my every day point and shoot.) I think it’s going to be easy to use, or at least I hope it will. I’m up to my ears in camera gear these days, and not a lot of time to spend learning.

camera-w

Woohoo! I can hardly wait to play!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Oh wow! That looks like so much fun. Can’t wait to see the pics!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

