RSS Feed

And The Winner Is…!!!


If you are here for AEDM, you’ll want to click over to here…

If you’re here to see who won the book “A Little Bird Told Me” read on!

For just over two weeks, I have been collecting up the names of everyone who commented on my blog. Because you could get a new chance every day, some people had LOTS of chances to win!

My little helper put all the slips of paper in a bowl…

And drew the name…

And the winner is……(drumroll, please)

Mary Cottingham!

Congratulations!

I will e-mail your name and address to Melody at Brave Girls, and she will mail it off to you! Hope you enjoy it as much as I am enjoying mine!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

5 responses »

  1. Congrats on your win Mary!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Happy Days. It’s Getting To Be A Wonderful Habit. « Tattered 'n Worn

  3. Oh yippee!! I am happy dancing here, and so grateful!! HUGS to you Janet and your beautiful little helper!!

    Reply
    • Woohoo! Me, too! Congratulations! If you’ll send me your address (either e-mail it to me or use Facebook messaging) I’ll send the info to Melody and you should get it soon!

      ________________________________

      Reply

Leave a Reply

