RSS Feed

Last Chance To Enter!


Welcome to Day #27 of Art Every Day Month!

Today is the last day to enter our give-away for Brave Girls Club.

Melody and Kathy asked if I would do a give-away on my blog to help them promote their book, and Of course, I jumped at the chance. I am a long time fan of Brave Girls, and just LOVE the daily “little bird” messages I’ve been receiving in my in-box for a long time. The book is just beautiful in addition to being full of positive affirmations.

So, for about 2 weeks, every time someone commented on my blog, their name has been entered into a drawing for the book. Today is the last day to enter. I will be drawing the winner tomorrow, and will announce it on tomorrow night’s blog.

If you are unfamiliar with Brave Girls, take a few minutes to check out their blog. It will be the best use of your time I can imagine!

Gratitude Day #27 –

It goes without saying, I suppose, that I am very grateful for Brave Girls! They have encouraged me through some tough times. They’ve made me feel better about myself at times when I needed it, told me I’m loved, when I wasn’t feeling particularly lovable. Whether you win the book or not, if you are not familiar with Melody and Kathy, I hope you’ll learn about them. And good luck with the drawing!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

14 responses »

  1. ooh, entering again, if I don’t win, the book is on my wishlist with Amazon. It’s so pretty, what I’ve seen on Amazon. Crossing my fingers I’ll win one! Thanks for the chance to enter.

    Reply
  2. Commenting to enter again! So cool that they asked you to do a give away!

    Reply
  3. I’m here again! You are like the master blogger Janet – you are so darn consistent:) Have a great day!

    Jill

    Reply
  4. What an honor to be asked to promote their book and to be given a free copy from them!

    Reply
  5. I love the Brave Girls first met them in St. Paul MN at Where Women Create and since has taken classes wirh them. Really have enjoyed them can not wait to see thier new book!!!

    Reply
  6. I too love the dail bird messages from the Brave Girls Club! Thank you for all the time that you have spent replying to everyone’s comments :). Have a happy day – Heidi

    Reply
  7. some days I am pretty grateful for the brave girls myself

    Reply

Leave a Reply

