RSS Feed

A Little Halloween Happy


Welcome to Blogtoberfest Day#30!

I’ve had Halloween up for some time now, but haven’t gotten around to photographing it until now (now that it’s almost time to take it down! Ha!)

I didn’t add much new this year (just the blocks I made, my ceiling tile “scary” sign, and a cool witch print from my friend Cheryl – an amazing artist!) but I still had fun coming up with new displays and ways of showing off my little treasures.

The girls LOVE decorating their own Halloween tree, and do such a good job of it!

My favorite area is up on top of my hutch…love the blocks and my witches.

But then I really do like my wreath on the front door, too!

I just love the colors and the images of Halloween! Yeah, a little Halloween happy.

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

4 responses »

  1. Great post Janet! I have that same pumpkin man holding the moon and stars,love him! Happy Halloween!!!

    Reply
  2. absolutely drooling over your tin tile sign…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

