RSS Feed

Mixed Media Scrapbooking


Welcome to Blogtoberfest Day 20! Hard to believe the month is 2/3 over already!

As you guys are well aware, I’m having a terrible time figuring out what direction my creative adventure needs to be going next. I have sooooooo many things I want to do I hardly know where to start. There’s a part of me that wants to paint 24/7, part wants to go back to scrapbooking, and part wants to go heavy into “crafty” stuff. Doing all 3 would be fun, but there just aren’t enough hours in the day!

And then I happened onto a “Creating Keepsakes” special edition called “Mixed Media Scrapbooking.”

It never occurred to me to combine my loves into one very diversified project! I’m thinking this has all kinds of potential. I’ve been feeling guilty about getting so little done on my scrapbooks, and now maybe I’ll be able to combine my painting AND my scrapbooks.

But, I’ve got a lot of projects I need to finish up before I can do more than just drool over the idea!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. So fun! I’m the same way… so many projects! Can’t wait to see what you create!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

