RSS Feed

Wrappin’ Up the Week


Welcome to Blogtoberfest Day#12.

Today I’m doing some catch up – a little bit of this and a little bit of that on the projects I have going this week. I’m TRYING to get in some art time every day, and have been making slow progress.

Sometimes my creative time is spent mentoring my little artists. Bea was in the mood to draw with her markers this week. She did a beautiful drawing of Da, Gaga and herself.

And then did some practice for her witches and “fiders” (spiders) that she will doing on her ATCs this weekend.

I also spent some time knitting – I have 2 scarves going, one for each of the girls.

I’m also making some progress on a few Halloween blocks that I’m going to fashion after the ATC cards that I did for September.

I’m VERY behind on my decorating for Fall/Halloween, so I got that started, too.

It really has been a fairly artful week in and amongst all the other parts of life!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

