RSS Feed

Day #15 CED – More Junk Bonanza


Pictures are worth a thousand words, and there are truly not words for today. So, enjoy the photos!

Early today it occurred to me that the textures I was seeing would make great backgrounds…stay tuned for some previews!

Last night the ladies in our group had a great “meet and greet” with lots of sharing. We’re all kind of amazed at the way things happen for a reason.

So many things playing through my mind and I have a lot of soul-searching to do as I continue to figure out who I am and where to go from here.

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. When you figure everything out, let me know because I’m just as confused!

    Reply
  2. Yep, me too most days. Still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up!!

    Reply
  3. I’m right there in that same group with you. Not sure what I want to be when I grow up but trying like heck to figure it out! I’m enjoying all of your photos here

    Reply
    • Glad to hear you’re enjoying the photos. I’ve done tons of thinking this trip, and I’m pretty sure I’m going to retreat back into my scrapbooking, dabbling a bit here and there with art and crafts, doing some traveling, and maybe take a photography class.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

