RSS Feed

Day #12 CED – Not so much Today!


I’m trying to think of a single thing I can call creative today, but it’s not coming to me!

Up early, got my packing done, then it was off to the airport. Today was travel day for my big Minnesota adventure!

I flew from Sacramento to Phoenix, and literally ran to catch my next flight. The wheels hit the runway at the exact time they started boarding the flight to Minneapolis/St. Paul. Not fun. But I made it, and so did my luggage, so no harm, no foul!

Arrived and opened my suitcase to find an “I miss you” card from Mr. Tattered…Awwww. So sweet. I think I’ll keep him!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. Burning the midnight oil here:) But I look forward to seeing both of you tomorrow afternoon!! Get rest now, because you probably won’t have any the rest of the week:)

    Reply
  2. Have a wonderful time!!!!! I’m so dog gone envious. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Sounds so wonderful. Keep us posted so we can live vicariously!…BTW, so sweet about the tucked in note from your hubbie…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

