RSS Feed

…And The Winner Is!


 

If you were here to see the “Giving Back” blog hop,  you know my art group gave away 8 free spots in Kelly Rae Robert’s “Flying Lessons” and those were matched by 8 more spots from Kelly Rae.

…And the winners are:

TeedeJee (Tineke), Mindful Metta Moment, Dawn Anderson, Rose Buchmiller, Suzi Poland, Kerry Estey Keith, Katherine Mitchell, Natalie B., Jenny Baio, Kelli Watcherson, Rachel Carroll, Anna Dakin,  Helena, Chrissy, Laurie, Quilt Maker Cottage.

I’d like to take a moment to congratulate these ladies. They are about to embark on a wonderful journey that will change their lives!

If you are one of the people who entered the drawing and did not win, I’d like to encourage you to take the class anyway. It is a very small investment to make in yourself and your creativity if you are even CONSIDERING the possibility of starting a creative business.

I met my “tribe” through this class, and it’s been life changing for me. I’d love for you to have that same opportunity!

 

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations to all the winners, excited for each one of you. A big thank you to the Fly Tribe and Kelly Rae Roberts for giving us the opportunity of entering this wonderful give-away.

    My daughter and I both signed up for Flying Lessons with this next tribe. Can’t wait to meet everyone there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

