RSS Feed

Fifty Down, Two To Go


Okay, so I’m doing a teaser post. I hate ’em, and I’m kinda sorry to do it to you, but I can’t help myself.

I REALLY want to show you the whole project, but I can’t, so all I can do is bits at a time.

I spent some time working on the Inspiration Deck today.

I punched and punched…

Then I counted and recounted, and compared who said they would do how many, to make sure I was missing only the two I thought I was missing, checking that I had return addresses…it’s really a bit of a complicated process.

So, 50 decks down, 2 left to come in, and I can start assembling them!

I’m sorta hallucinating that I might make a cover card for the deck…I prepped an extra deck just in case I needed to do a make up one, and it looks like I’m not going to need it. Hmmmmmm. Think I know what I’m doing tomorrow!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. You’re such a tease, Janet! I can’t wait to receive my inspiration deck!

    Reply
    • Heeheehee! It really is unfair that I get to immerse myself in all this wonderfulness! I really am excited for you guys to be able to see them. They are wonderful!

      ________________________________

      Reply
  2. Can’t wait to see the decks! Thank you so much for doing them, Janet.

    Reply
  3. Thanks again for all of your hard work – this is such an awesome idea! xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

