RSS Feed

Crazy Time!


Okay, it’s time to breathe…

And then get my bootie in gear!

My to do list has gotten so long it’s beginning to get a bit intimidating, even by MY standards! I have family stuff, art stuff, my internship, a new internet class that has already started, and another about to, projects piling up for the girls, and a garden that has gotten out of control (and the weather is FINALLY cooling down enough to actually get out there.) It seems like every time I cross one thing off the list, I add at least three more!

The good news is, my energy level is suddenly soaring, and I think I can do this!

I’ve been spending the last three weeks watching what I’m eating and exercising. My reward has been watching the numbers on the scales going down, and now, I’m being rewarded further with this super increase in my energy level.

So, instead of looking at my to do list with dread, I’m excited.

Today was our belated celebration of Mr. Tattered’s birthday, so I played, but tomorrow, I buckle down! I can hardly wait.

 

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

