RSS Feed

A Little Inspiration Deck Love


If you are here for the blog hop, you can find my “Giving Back, Giving Flight” blog here…but feel free to visit here as well!

You might remember I have been working on this Inspiration Deck for what seems like AGES!

Everyone’s schedules got a little crazy, and the decks have been trickling in. Then yesterday several came in at once. I LOVE the mailman.

FINALLY they have all been mailed to me, (just two more outstanding!) and it should be just a few days until I can start putting them together and mailing them back out. I am so excited for you to see them! But I’m kinda thinking about submitting the project to a magazine, which would mean they’d need to stay under wraps for awhile. What do you think? Is this the kind of thing a magazine might be interested in?

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

7 responses »

  1. Cool idea, Janet! I think it would a wonderful magazine article, and it doesn’t keep us from getting our decks, so go for it! Thanks again for organizing this, I know it has been a crazy amount of work!

    Reply
  2. Good idea, Janet. And yes, thank you so much for all of your hard work on this project.

    Reply
  3. Submitting them would be a fantastic idea…the whole collaboration this pretty impressive! Thank you so much for organizing this and for waiting on me! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

