RSS Feed

Flying Lessons


Most of you have my read my posts about my Fly Tribe art friends…we were all brought together when we signed up to take Flying Lessons with my favorite artist on the planet, Kelly Rae Roberts. We are now celebrating our one year anniversary.

Well, in September Kelly Rae will offering her last full, on-line Flying Lessons Class, before retiring it. The e-book will still be available, but this will be the last formal class.

My Fly Tribe has been so impressed with the class, and have been so impacted by it, that we wanted to pay it forward to the new class, and have been working to donate money to buy “classes” to give away. Every one we donate, Kelly Rae will match with another one. We are closing in on being able to offer 6 classes, plus Kelly Rae’s 6 for a total of 12.

Stay tuned for for more details on how to enter to win one of these classes!

If you are creative, and think you might want to start a creative business, or if you are already IN business, I can’t say enough wonderful things about it, and if you could take it for FREE, you’d be (dare I say) KER-AZY not to!

 

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

4 responses »

  1. What an awesome pay forward you all are doing. I am thrilled to hear that you have shared in such a creative community after taking those classes. I have signed up for this last session this Fall and I’m so excited to get started. I have heard nothing but great things about it.

    Reply
    • Be sure to enter to win one of the 12, yes TWELVE, slots that will be given away! I don’t know if she’ll give a refund, or you can invite a friend to join you if you win!

      ________________________________

      Reply
  2. I just signed up a few hours ago for Flying Lessons after seeing more talk in our BBTL group about Kelly Rae Roberts. I didn’t even give it a second thought, I signed up… and am thrilled because of all the positive feedback I’ve ever read about her class. I cannot wait to start. 🙂

    Thank you for writing about your experience… and the pay it forward idea is incredible.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

