RSS Feed

A Little Pink Lemonade


One of my art girlies shared a plaque today that I think merits more than just a little thought. It is designed with businesses in mind, but I think it has applications in other areas of our life. Imagine if we did this with people, too?

I just love this. What a wonderful way to run a business, and a life.

Just to be on the safe side, before using this picture, I roamed around on her site to see what her position was on copyrights… right on her facebook page she said “please feel free to share anything on this page.” This was on the page and I’m sharing it.

As long as I was there, I added her to my “like” list.

The Pink Lemonade Company. I even love the name!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. sounds like words to live by, just simple, I like it!

    Reply
  2. I love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

