RSS Feed

Ya Gotta Laugh!


I have found that humor can really help almost everything…

The last 2 days I have posted about being crazy…crazy for signing up for a new class, crazy busy with all the projects I have on my plate at the moment.

But I didn’t really mean crazy in the mental health sense of the word, ya know? Just kind of a nutty, bizarre sort of way.

Well, until today.

Today I saw a plaque that had me laughing so hard I had tears running down my face, and I wanted to share it with you.

I would submit that you could also substitute “creative business” and hobby!

Now I’m wondering if I have gone over to the other side, and am, in fact, insane! Well, I guess I’m not REALLY wondering, but it does make me laugh. And that I can laugh about it probably means I’m okay!  Hahahahaha!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

10 responses »

  1. No worries, Janet. I think if you’re wondering if you’re insane, you’re still okay. You’re just taking a big bite out of life.

    Reply
  2. cherishdesigns

    Janet, you are bound to get a little silky crazy with everything on your plate and the pace you keep my friend! Love the plaque!!! Super cute! Hang in there & keep working your magic! 🙂 Kris

    Reply
  3. All of this is why we love you Janet!

    Reply
  4. I can just see you laughing with insanity with this realization. Thanks for sharing this great line – I feel the same way sometimes!

    Reply
  5. Funny, but true!! HaHa, thanks for sharing with us. PS I hope you have this hanging in your studio and if not, you should!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

