RSS Feed

Slowly Getting Back in the Swing of Things


We’re home from our two week vacation to Yellowstone with our granddaughters…

I have so much to share with you, but so little time to get everything together.

I had hoped to get pictures sorted and ready to show by today, but I’m back to the real world and time is at a premium until the weekend. So, I hope you’ll be patient with me.

Today I got my Artist Trading Cards finished and mailed off for my Monthly swap with my art girlies. They were due on the 15th while I was gone, so I got a little extension, making that priority one.

sunshinecard-w

Priority number two was to get some food in the house…

Having done numbers one and two, I now I have four suitcases dumped in the dining room, an inch of dust covering the whole house, and two more days with the girls until Mom has a day off, then it’ll be a mad dash to get caught up!

So I’ll leave you today with the reason for the park…

It’s on the Roosevelt Arch at the north entrance to Yellowstone. And did we ever benefit and enjoy!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

Leave a Reply

