RSS Feed

I need a Vacation from My Vacation!


OMG!

We’ve had a fabulous vacation and I can hardly wait to share it with you, but right now I’m POOPED!

Having the RV has made everything much simpler, and helped us have things the way we like them, but getting all packed up and ready to turn it back in is quite a chore!

By tomorrow or the next day I should be up to getting some photos and stories posted. Hope you’ll check back in!

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. Welcome Back my friend!! Can’t wait to hear stories of your fabulous trip with your family! 🙂 Hugs! Kris

    Reply
    • I don’t think I realized how tired I was until I had to get up this morning after sleeping in my own bed! It’s going to take a couple of days to recover, I think!

      janet forrestowner, Tattered ‘n Worn

      www.tatterednworn.wordpress.com Want a signature like mine? Click here. ________________________________

      Reply
  2. Can’t wait to hear all about it! Hopefully, your vacation was snake-free.

    Reply
  3. I know how you feel! We are on day ten of our RV road trip. We are headed back towards home but still have five days till then. Work on Monday will come way too soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

