RSS Feed

I’m BACK! …and Garden Critters


I’m so sorry to have disappeared on y’all. I knew in advance I would be away from my computer for a little over a week, so I set up 9 blogs with publish dates, and for some reason, WP decided not to publish them…

I was so touched that so many of you contacted me through other channels to see if I was alright, given that I post every day, and you missed me. Thank you so much!

So, I’m going to go ahead and publish the ones I had planned, then I’ll get on with catching you up with what’s new in my life! I’ve missed y’all so much!

I may have mentioned a few times how much fun I had with the May Flowers Challenge. And last week I gave you a feel for how the flowers fit together as a whole.

Today (only a week or so late) I’d like to dig in a little and show you the decorations that live snuggled into the flowers…

I love fairies in the garden…

Mama bunny and her babies are my favorite little critters…

I like to think these are God’s hands feeding his birdies.

Love this birdhouse!

…and my cherub.

Another cherub hiding in the Agapanthus.

My garden really is my bliss…

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

2 responses »

  1. Welcome back! I, too, love those garden critters. They add a little sparkle and surprise in one’s garden.

    Reply
    • I’m about to have to upgrade space on WP or I would have showed more…I really like the interest they add. No matter where you look, you never know what you’ll find tucked in!

      ________________________________

      Reply

Leave a Reply

