RSS Feed

Never Give Up, and May Flowers Day 30


Oh, my! Only 2 days left! Time to start deciding who’s going to get left out of my parade of flowers.

For the 30th time, I’d like to thank Lori for doing this challenge. For those of you who have been following along, I know it is terribly redundant, but there are new folks popping in from time to time, and I want them to know who the mastermind of this project is!

These are my ruby red snapdragons…just LOVE.

I’m working on my whole garden tour. I was going to do it tomorrow for the last day, but I’ve still got another flower I’d like to show you, so I’ve decided to wait and do two days the beginning of June. The first day will be an over view of the garden so you can see how all these flowers work together, and the second a closer look at some of the non-floral inhabitants of my garden space.

****************************

Anyone who has been following along with my creative journey knows that I’ve been doing a lot of back and forth on whether or not I want to proceed with turning my art into a business. Every time I find myself poised to go for it, I start thinking about all the work, the barriers and I begin to second guess myself. I just about get myself convinced that I should just start creating for myself and my family and forget about the business aspects, and I see an empty store front or hear about an art show and I start fantasizing again.

Then I ran across this…

I can’t go a day…I can’t even go an hour.

About tatterednworn

I am a woman who has committed to living a creative life.

6 responses »

  1. I love it when the universe gives you a sign, sends you a message or whispers to your soul. xoxo

    Reply
  2. Exactly -Soul Whispers – when you listen it all seems so very clear !! xoxoxox

    Reply
    • Well, if the universe is telling me to go for this, I wish it would include a rash of sales from the Etsy store. At least then it would make sense! LOL!

      ________________________________

      Reply
  3. I am excited to see where your dreams take you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

